Ubuntu 13 and ColdFusion Gotcha

Sunday, December 29 2013     Tags: linux coldfusion

AutoHotkey Remote Control

Monday, December 02 2013     Tags: tools automation

IE, Console.log and Git Hooks

Friday, October 18 2013

HeidiSQL - MySQL and MSSQL Interface

Monday, October 07 2013

Sublime Projects File Hack

Thursday, September 26 2013

Railo 4.1 Javaagent Setting on Windows

Wednesday, July 24 2013

Drinking The Git Kool Aid - Glass 4 - gitk

Friday, July 05 2013

Drinking The Git Kool Aid - Glass 3 - Aliases

Thursday, July 04 2013

Drinking The Git Kool Aid - Glass 2 - Diff

Wednesday, July 03 2013

Drinking The Git Kool Aid - Glass 1

Sunday, June 30 2013

AutoHotkey and Run As Administrator

Tuesday, June 25 2013

Installing Railo and ColdFusion on IIS

Monday, May 13 2013

Mailing List Laziness

Sunday, April 07 2013

Breaking Up With Google: Reader

Tuesday, April 02 2013

Breaking Up With Google: Analytics

Friday, March 29 2013     Tags: code tools

Automate Your Phone with Tasker

Friday, March 29 2013     Tags: code tools

New Cron For Windows

Sunday, March 24 2013     Tags: tools

Sublime Text Package of the Day: Browser Refresh

Tuesday, March 12 2013     Tags: sublime

Adobe ColdFusion 10 Updater Woes

Saturday, March 09 2013

About

Jim is a Senior Applications Engineer working at Red Hat. He slso likes motorcycles and keeping his quadcopter out of trees.