Configuring ConEmu and Putty

Monday, March 04 2013

Running rsync on Windows

Friday, March 01 2013

Goodbye Octopress, Hello Pelican

Sunday, February 24 2013     Tags: blog

Moving To Pelican

Monday, February 18 2013     Tags: blog

Searching for the Perfect Windows Terminal

Friday, November 30 2012     Tags: tools

Standing Desk Followup 2

Tuesday, November 20 2012

Starting Selenium RC As A Service For Jenkins

Monday, November 19 2012     Tags: mxunit selenium jenkins

Oracle XE Memory Tweaks

Wednesday, August 01 2012     Tags: oracle

ValidateThis

Monday, July 30 2012

Kanban and Pomodoro

Friday, July 27 2012

ESAPI Issues

Thursday, July 26 2012     Tags: coldfusion

A Cerium Gist on CodeBass Radio

Thursday, July 26 2012

OpenDNS

Wednesday, July 25 2012

Google, Apple and GPS

Tuesday, June 12 2012

ColdFusion and Sublime Text 2

Tuesday, June 12 2012     Tags: tools sublime

Coding Standards

Thursday, June 07 2012

Console2 Terminal Replacement

Friday, June 01 2012     Tags: tools

Standing Desk Followup

Thursday, May 31 2012

cf.Objective Code Review

Friday, May 18 2012     Tags: conference

About

Jim is a Senior Applications Engineer working at Red Hat. He slso likes motorcycles and keeping his quadcopter out of trees.